About us

Blonk Quality Ingredients

History

Alex Blonk, 4th generation grain trader and originally grain collector, founded trading firm Blonk QI in Antwerp in 2009. Assisted by Stefaan Christiaensen, who currently takes on the daily lead of the company, we continue this tradition of generations.

Within our motivated team the same core values are close to our hearts, being quality, efficiency and structure combined with a clear focus on the future.

Contact

In need for more information or do you have a question?

Contact us

Our team

Stefaan Christiaensen Zaakvoerder/Trader stefaan@blonkagri.com
Alex Blonk Zaakvoerder/Trader alex@blonkagri.com
Vincent Morre Trader vincent@blonkagri.com
Anouk Pannemans HR Manager anouk@blonkagri.com
Olivier Time Planning & executie olivier@blonkagri.com
Hadrien Lambrechts Planning & executie hadrien@blonkagri.com
Peter Van Bel Boekhouding & administratie boekhouding@blonkagri.com
Hilde Andries Administratie admin@blonkagri.com
Hjalmar Van Barneveld Verantwoordelijke opslagpand willemstad@blonkagri.com