About us

Blonk Quality Ingredients

History

Alex Blonk, a 4th generation grain trader with origins as a grain collector, founded the trading firm Blonk Quality Ingredients in Antwerp back in 2009. Assisted by Stefaan Christiaensen, who currently leads the company in its daily affairs, we continue this tradition towards the next generations.

Within our dedicated team the same core values are held on to, being quality, efficiency and structure combined with a clear focus on the future.

Contact

In need of more information or do you have a question?

Contact us

Our team

Stefaan Christiaensen CEO/Trader stefaan@blonkagri.com
Alex Blonk Manager of quality alex@blonkagri.com
Vincent Morre Trader vincent@blonkagri.com
Anouk Pannemans HR Manager anouk@blonkagri.com
Hadrien Lambrechts Planning & execution/trader bio hadrien@blonkagri.com
Peter Van Bel Accounting & administration boekhouding@blonkagri.com
Hilde Andries Administration admin@blonkagri.com
Hjalmar Van Barneveld Warehouse facility manager warehouse@blonkagri.com
Walter Van Heeren Warehouse facility manager warehouse@blonkagri.com